2017 Schedule at a Glance



 Meeting Date
Room Number
Start time
End Time
Location
1st Saturday each Month
Saturday, January 07, 2017
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
*Saturday, February 04, 2017
Burch G18
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
Saturday, March 04, 2017
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
Saturday, April 01, 2017
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
Saturday, May 06, 2017
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
Saturday, June 03, 2017
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
Saturday, July 01, 2017
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
*Saturday, August 05, 2017
1711 Walgreens
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
*Saturday, September 09, 2017
       ANNUAL
PICNIC 
       To Be
 Announced
Saturday, October 07, 2017
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
*Saturday, November 04, 2017
1711 Walgreens
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
Saturday, December 02, 2017
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston 



* denotes date or location change


No comments:

Post a Comment