2019 Schedule At A Glance



 Meeting Date
Room Number
Start time
End Time
Location
1st Saturday each Month
Saturday, January 05, 2019
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
*Saturday, February 02, 2019
1711 Frank Audi
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
Saturday, March 02, 2019
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
Saturday, April 06, 2019
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
*Saturday, May 04, 2019
1711 Frank Audi
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
Saturday, June 01, 2019
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
Saturday, July 06, 2019
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
*Saturday, August 03, 2019
1711 Frank Audi
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
*Saturday, September 07, 2019
ANNUAL PICNIC
 11:30 

    4:00 PM
       TBA
Saturday, October 05, 2019
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
*Saturday, November 02, 2019
1711 Frank Audi
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston
Saturday, December 07, 2019
G956, G952
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
Evanston 



* denotes date or location change



No comments:

Post a Comment